Kontakta oss

Här finns vi

Jönköpingsvägen 40, 523 36 Ulricehamn

0321-262 70

info@bogesundsel.se

Joakim Lundberg

Ägare

Mail: joakim@bogesundsel.se

Telefonnummer: 0321-262 71

Thomas Johansson

Projektledare

Mail: thomas@bogesundsel.se

Telefonnummer: 0321-262 73

Tobias Norén

Ägare & serviceansvarig

Mail: tobias@bogesundsel.se

Telefonnummer: 0321-262 72

Peter Claesson

Projektledare

Mail: peter@bogesundsel.se

Telefonnummer: 0321-262 75

David Johansson

Projektledare

Mail: david@bogesundsel.se

Telefonnummer: 0321-262 76

Anitha Carlsson Törnqvist

Ekonomi

Mail: anitha@bogesundsel.se

Telefonnummer: 0321-26274